DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

DISTRICT PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Adrian Abbs, Phil Barnett, Martin Colston, Denise Gaines, Geoff Mayes, Justin Pemberton, Richard Somner, Tony Vickers and Howard Woollaston

Apologies: Councillor Jeremy Cottam and Councillor Alan Macro

PART I

3. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Denise Gaines be appointed as Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

4. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Richard Somner be appointed as Vice-Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.45 pm and closed at 8.50 pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature